Self check-in, day 1

I decided to do the first check-in when I looked the video and understood that I feel my body a little depressed.

The second time I felt anxious. Later I understood I need to push away some energy.

The third time I felt better, but still (because of a cup of coffee) my body was not so good. It is still trembling.

So the main theme was: my mood the most of the day was good and energy level is more then good, but the body was not happy. It bothers a little but I am here to change it, yeah?

Leave a Reply

